Dubric Industries
						
						 Logo
Equipment Reliability
						
						 Specialists


Contact Us
  Physical Address:
3737 Laramie Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 43
Comstock Park, MI 49321
  Engineered Services Division Phone: 800-848-0022
  Vice President Bob Boelens
E-mail: bboelens@dubric.com
Phone: 616-485-8096
  Customer Service Manager Jon Couturier
E-mail: jcouturier@dubric.com
Phone: 800-848-0022 ext. 5830
  Chief Engineer

Rod Fannon
E-mail: rfannon@dubric.com
Phone: 414-943-3900

  Equipment Reliability Manager

Ken Girts
E-mail: kgirts@dubric.com
Phone: 248-416-0539

 
  Plant Manager Steve Hendricks
E-mail: shendricks@dubric.com
Phone: 800-848-0022 ext. 5829
  Inside Sales / Purchasing Matt Schermer
E-mail: mschermer@dubric.com
Phone: 800-848-0022 ext. 5827
 
  Planning and Engineering

John Gallup
E-mail: jgallup@dubric.com
Phone: 800-848-0022 ext. 5826

  Distribution Division  Phone: 800-848-0022
  Sales Manager
Indiana and S.W Michigan Regional Manager
Roery MacLean
E-mail: rmaclean@dubric.com
Phone: 574-286-6930
  Customer Service Manager Jon Couturier
E-mail: jcouturier@dubric.com
Phone: 800-848-0022 ext. 5830
  Lansing, South West Michigan, Detroit Edison, and Chrysler Ray Muterspaugh
E-mail: rmuterspaugh@dubric.com
Phone: 616-581-6986
  Midland, Saginaw, Bay City, Flint and, Port Huron Chad Wiggins
E-mail: cwiggins@dubric.com
Phone: 989-415-9519
  DTE, Chrysler, Ford, Marathon, Macomb, and Oakland Counties

Tim Kohloff
E-Mail: tkohloff@dubric.com
Phone: 248-978-3951

  Grand Rapids and Western Michigan Greg Pott
E-mail: gpott@dubric.com
Phone: 616-340-3394
  Inside Sales/Purchasing Matt Schermer
E-mail: mschermer@dubric.com
Phone: 800-848-0022 ext. 5827
  Inside Sales/Purchasing/Accounts Payable Kim Tikkanen
E-mail: ktikkanen@dubric.com
Phone: 800-848-0022 ext. 5825
  Accounts Receivable / Finance Scott Johnson
E-mail: sjohnson@dubric.com
Phone: 800-848-0022 ext. 5821
  Coatings Division Phone: 800-848-0022
  Coatings Manager

Mike Gallup
E-mail: mgallup@dubric.com
Phone: 800-848-0022 ext. 5824


View My Stats